International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, an organization that educates and certifies information security professionals, was founded in 1989 and has certified nearly 60,000 professionals from 135 countries.

It is the ideal credential for those seeking to prove their technical and managerial competence, skills, experience, and credibility to build and maintain security programs that protect organizations from increasingly sophisticated attacks. Uses a comprehensive and up-to-date global set of knowledge that ensures security leaders a deep understanding of new threats, technologies, regulations, standards and practices.

Duration: 40 Horas

Earning a globally recognized Advanced Security Management and Operations Certification like SSCP is a great way to grow your career and better protect your organization’s critical assets. Demonstrates that you have the advanced skills and technical knowledge to implement, monitor, and manage IT infrastructure using the best security practices, policies, and procedures established by Cyber Security Experts (ISC) ².

Duration: 40 Hours

(ISC) 2 and CSA developed CCSP certification to meet a critical market need and to ensure that cloud security professionals have the knowledge, skills, and capabilities necessary to audit, evaluate, and secure cloud infrastructures. This course provides a new benchmark for proficiency and knowledge of cloud security as well as being considered the most reliable indicator of overall proficiency on this topic.

Duration: 40 Hours

Earning a globally recognized CSSLP secure software development certification is a proven way to build your career and better incorporate security practices into each phase of the software development life cycle (SDLC). Recognizes key application security skills.

Duration: 40 Hours

Thanks for your message , we will reply soon

Message sent


Gracias por tu mensaje , pronto responderemos

¡Mensaje enviado

con éxito!